Mick Fanning's Search For The Premier Epoxy Surfboard | Stab In The Dark [37min]

Mick Fanning surfing overhead waves in Trestles, NSW and more. 37min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Mick Fanning's Search For The Premier Epoxy Surfboard | Stab In The Dark)

– Series –

Stab in The Dark

– Surfer –

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Produced by –

Tom Bird

Aaron Carrera (@aaron_carrera)

– Directed by –

Sam McIntosh

– Film –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

– Edit –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

– Additional Footage –

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

– Drone Footage –

Corey Wilson (@corey_wilson)

– Supported by –

Awayco (@awayco_)

Sustainable Surf (@sustainsurf)

Rip Curl (@ripcurl_aus)

Roberts Surfboards (@roberts_surfboards)

Lost Surfboards by MAYHEM (@mayhemsurfboards_mattbiolos)

Pukas Surf (@pukassurf)

JS INDUSTRIES (@jsindustries1)

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

Pyzel Surfboards (@pyzelsurfboards)

DHD Surf (@dhdsurf)

Slater Designs (@slaterdesigns)

Haydenshapes Surfboards (@haydenshapes)

Chilli Surfboards (@chilli_surfboards)

SMAC Surfboards (@smac_surfboard)

– Narrated by –

Ashton Goggans (@ashtonsealegs)

– Location –

Japan  

Trestles, California, USA  

NSW, Australia  

– Music –

"A6L1fe" by OTOT

"Again" by Numb.ER

"The Settings For Filmer Tape" by OTOTOI

"Future" by Autobahn

"Echo Planes" by Buzz Kull

"Beat 02" by

"You I Never Knew" by Nite Fields

"I Don't Know" by Blu Jeen

"Outro" by Blu Jeen

"Twist Of Fate" by The Cry

"Tape 8" by OTOTOI

"Bouncy Ball" by Blistar

"Sometimes When I Browse Instagram

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

37min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN