Moments 2 - 2012 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie [15min]

Dane Reynolds, Jeremy Flores, Kelly Slater, and more surfing overhead waves in Bali. 15min surfing edit filmed in 2012.

( YouTube : Moments 2 - 2012 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie)

– Series –

Moments

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Produced by –

Jasper Sanders (@jaspa68)

– Directed by –

Jesse Conte

Nat Johnson

– Film –

Rick Rifici (@rickrifici)

Alex Berger

Ryan Heywood (@ryanheywood)

Vincent Kardasik (@vincentkardasik)

Jay Grant (@jaygrnt)

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

Riley Blakeway (@rileyblakeway)

Nicolas Dazet (@nicolasdazet)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Pat Myers (@myersfilm)

GO-S.TV (@go_s.tv)

– Edit –

Aaron Cardwell (@aaroncardwell)

Dustin Miller (@dustmiller)

Hugh Warner (@hughvwarner)

Urchin And Associates

Charles Meny

Pat Myers (@myersfilm)

Quiksilver Studio

Marine Layer Production

– Animation by –

Aaron Cardwell (@aaroncardwell)

DECOY (@decoydesign)

Reuben Warren

Urchin And Associates

Hugh Warner (@hughvwarner)

– Location –

Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Broken English" by The Beets

"Wetclip" by Scott Nixon

"Sweet Romantic Suicide" by Electric Smile Band

"Clear Skies Of Destruction" by Electric Smile Band

"End Of The Quarter" by Austin Jordan

"First Snow" by Emancipator

"Eros VS Dubstep" by Eros

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN