Moments - Free Full Length 2011 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie [24min]

Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Jeremy Flores, and more surfing overhead waves. 24min surfing edit filmed in 2011.

( YouTube : Moments - Free Full Length 2011 Quiksilver Surf Team Movie)

– Series –

Moments

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Clay Marzo (@_clay_marzo)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Dede Suryana (@mankdede)

Mustofa Jeksen (@musjeksen)

Ry Craike (@rycraike_offgridwithakid)

Freddy Patacchia (@freddyp808)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Alain Riou (@al1riou)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Maxime Huscenot (@maximehuscenot)

Michael Picon (@mikypicon)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Tom Carroll (@thomasvictorcarroll)

Jamie Mitchell (@jamie_mitcho)

Jeff Hakman (@jeff_hakman)

Bob McKnight

Craig Stevenson

Pierre Agnes (@pierre_agnes)

Tippi Jibrik

Jake Paterson (@snaketales)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Directed by –

Jamie Tierney (@jamiettierney)

– Film –

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

Dustin Miller (@dustmiller)

Curt Morgan (@curtismorgan)

Jared Slater (@jaredslater)

Adam Klevin (@aqua_atom)

Joe Aguirre (@josephaguirre)

Gabe Langlois (@gabelanglois)

Jeremiah Pittman

Nicolas Dazet (@nicolasdazet)

Matthew Bokor (@matthewbokor)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Greg Wheeler (@gwheels)

Sam Smith (@sam.0421694890)

Mike Pricket (@mikeprickett_)

Vincent Kardasik (@vincentkardasik)

– Edit –

Take MacDowell

Dustin Miller (@dustmiller)

Shaun Peterson (@petersonshawn)

Curt Morgan (@curtismorgan)

Brian Lazzaro (@brianlazzaro)

– Artwork by –

Jesse Conte

– Animation by –

Ryan Marcus

– Music –

"Legarta" by Tristeza

"Comfy In Nautica" by Panda Bear

"Take Your Picture" by Gypsy Blood

"Foti Hose" by Casiokids

"Fight Of The Demoiselles" by Blacklist

"Cold Dust Girl" by Hey Champ

"Good Feelings" by Light Pollution

"Crushes" by Charlemagne

– Year –

2011

– Run Time –

24min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN