MUNDAKA - The Basque Jewel [4min]

(Vimeo : MUNDAKA - The Basque Jewel)

– Surfer –

Txaber Trojaola (@txabertro)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Natxo Gonzalez (@natxogonzalez1)

Benat Ramos (@raamos_b)

Francoise Liets

Kepa Acero (@kepaacero)

Miguel Castrillon Rodriguez (@miguelcastrillon_)

Egoitz Villanueva (@egoitzvillanuevazarandona)

Imanol Garcia

Eukeni Masa (@eukenimasa)

Ander Mendiguren

– Film –

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

Astrid Fonseca (@astridfonseca)

Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)

– Edit –

Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Buoy" by The Joy Formidable

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN