NADIR NADIR [6min]

Liam O'Brien surfing big waves in Gold Coast, North Shore. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( Vimeo : NADIR NADIR)

– Surfer –

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

– Film –

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

– Edit –

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

– Additional Footage –

Nick Colclough (@kookleymedia)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Kalani Minihan (@kalaniminihan)

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Sam Walkerdene (@samwalkerdene)

Jay 'Bottle' Thompson (@bottle82)

Mike Latronic (@mikelatronic)

– Location –

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"SB-05" by Unknown Mortal Orchestra

"IV, III, II, I" by Fallakzoid

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN