Natural Process [9min]

Albee Layer, Leif Engstrom, and Vicente Romero surfing overhead waves in Maui, France and more. 9min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Natural Process)

– Surfer –

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Leif Engstrom (@leifnotleaf)

Vicente Romero (@vicente_romero)

– Presented by –

DAKINE (@dakine_surf)

– Produced by –

Micah Nickens (@micah_nickens)

Remi Chaussemiche (@remi_chaussemiche)

– Film –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

Dayanidhi Das (@1more808)

Slater Neborsky (@slaterneborsky)

Eduardo Vento (@eduardo_vento)

– Edit –

Cody Carter (@codemangram)

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

– Location –

Maui, Hawaii, USA  

France  

Portugal  

– Music –

"Ann Road" by Watermark High

"Youth" by Cleopatrick

"Hometown" by Cleopatrick

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN