NIXON SURF CHALLENGE 2016 | IRELAND [4min]

Fergal Smith, Chippa Wilson, Marc Lacomare, and more surfing small waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(YouTube : NIXON SURF CHALLENGE 2016 | IRELAND)

– Surfer –

Fergal Smith

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Marlon Lipke (@marlonlipke)

Benjamin Sanchis (@benjaminsanchis)

Jonathan Gonzalez (@jonathang_onzalez)

Charly Martin (@charly_martin)

Kepa Acero (@kepaacero)

Roberto D'amico (@robydamico)

Gony Zubizarreta (@gonyzubizarreta)

William Aliotti (@william_aliotti)

Eric Rebiere (@ericrebiere)

– Presented by –

NIXON (@nixon)

– Directed by –

Alex Laurel (@alexlaurelphotographie)

– Film –

Alex Laurel (@alexlaurelphotographie)

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

Benjamin Durand

Benjamin Wu-Tiu-Yen

– Edit –

Gustavo Imigrante (@gustavoimigrante)

– Supported by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Reef (@reef)

Lomography (@lomography)

JAM Traction (@jamtraction)

– Location –

Ireland  

– Music –

"Bible and a Gun" by Wages of Sin

"Seminole Blues" by Tampa Red

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN