TUFF [13min]

Noa Deane and Josh Kerr surfing overhead waves. 13min surf video created by Kai Neville in 2015.

(Vimeo : TUFF)

– Surfer –

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

– Presented by –

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Film –

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

– Additional Footage –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Rick Rifici (@rickrifici)

Lachlan McKinnon (@lachlanmckinnon)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Daughters Of The Kaos" by Luscious Jackson

" In spite of me" by Morphine

"And A Colored Sky Colored Grey" by Vincent Gallo

"Death Valley 69" by Sonic Youth with Lydia Lunch

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN