North Shore Oahu Oct/Nov/Dec Sessions [13min]

Barron Mamiya, Jorgann Couzinet, Jack Robinson, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 13min surf video created by Landon Hayashi in 2020.

( YouTube : North Shore Oahu Oct/Nov/Dec Sessions)

– Surfer –

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Jorgann Couzinet (@jorganncouzinet)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Ian Gentil (@iangentil)

Kekoa Cazimero (@kekoa_cazimero)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Kalani Rivero (@_kalanirivero_)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Adin Masencamp (@adinmasencamp)

Joey Johnston (@joeyjohnston_)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Mo Freitas (@momosurfs)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Micah Moniz (@micahmoniz)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Ryder Guest (@ryderguest_)

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Joao "Chumbinho" Chianca (@joaochumbinho)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Timmy Reyes (@timmymissions)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Lucas Godfrey (@__skywalka__)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Flynn Novak (@flynn_novak)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

– Film/Edit –

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Pure Rockets" by John Maus

"Dead Of The Night" by Fascinator

"Let's Groove" by Earth, Wind, & Fire

"The Dazzled" by Crystal Stilts

"Warm Wind Brewing" by YSE Saint Laur'Ant

"Barbara" by Wash

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN