ONDAS GIGANTES RIO Part 1 - Italo Ferreira [11min]

Italo Ferreira, Joao "Chumbinho" Chianca, and Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca surfing big waves in Saquarema. 11min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : ONDAS GIGANTES RIO Part 1 - Italo Ferreira)

– Surfer –

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Joao "Chumbinho" Chianca (@joaochumbinho)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

– Produced by –

IF15 Sports (@if15sports)

– Film –

Costa Blanca (@costablancafilms)

Marcelo Buchecha (@marcelo_buchecha)

– Edit –

Costa Blanca (@costablancafilms)

– Additional Footage –

Mari Azevedo (@mariazevedo)

Antonio Valverde (@badfilmer)

– Drone Footage –

Costa Blanca (@costablancafilms)

– Water Footage –

Renan Vignoli (@renanvignoli)

Alemao De Maresias (@alemaodemaresias)

– Location –

Saquarema, Rio De Janeiro, Brasil  

– Music –

"Freeze Me" by Death From Above 1979

"You Should See Me In A Crown" by Billie Eilish

"Run Away Slave" by Roger Molls

"Intermission" by The Offspring

"Loyal" by ODESZA

"Watch Me" by Jaden Smith

"We Do This" by Krafty Kuts Feat. Dynamite MC

"7 Cordas" by Rodrigo Ogi Feat. Carlos Cafe

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN