One City | My Road Series Vol.I [17min]

Nic Von Rupp, Frederico Morais, Vasco Ribeiro, and more surfing big waves in Lisboa. 17min surf video created by Gustavo Imigrante in 2015.

(Vimeo : One City | My Road Series Vol.I)

– Series –

My Road Series

– Surfer –

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Frederico Morais (@fredericomoraiis)

Vasco Ribeiro (@vascoribeiro)

Tiago Pires (@tiagosacapires)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Jose Ferreira (@zemrferreira)

Charly Martin (@charly_martin)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Bruno Santos (@bruninhosantos)

Bede Durbidge (@bededurbo)

Filipe Jervis (@filipejervis)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Oney Anwar (@oneyanwar)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

Kain Daly (@_themanchild)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Alex Ribeiro (@alexribeiro89)

Messias Felix (@messidosurf)

Jeff Lukasik (@jefflukasik)

– Presented by –

Hurley (@hurley)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Produced by –

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

– Directed by –

Dinis & Gustavo

– Film/Edit –

Gustavo Imigrante (@gustavoimigrante)

– Film –

Dinis Sottomayor (@dinissottomayor)

– Additional Footage –

Tomas Paiva Raposo (@tomaspaivaraposo)

Diogo Evaristo Silva

Hugo Almeida (@hugoalmeida)

– Water Footage –

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

– Location –

Lisboa, Portugal  

California, USA  

– Music –

"Backwater Blues" by James P. Johnson

"Bardamu Girls" by The Glockenwise

"Creature Feature" by Springtime Carnivore

"Doves" by The Black Angels

"Song Of The Cotton Field" by Duke Ellington

"L.A" by Mujeres

"We're A Winner" by The Impressions

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

17min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN