ORB [15min]

(Vimeo : ORB)

– Surfer –

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

– Presented by –

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

– Directed by –

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

– Film/Edit –

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

– Additional Footage –

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

Michael Cukr (@michaelcukr)

Nate Lawrence (@lawrence_photo)

Owen Milne (@owenmilnemedia)

Rhi Jenkins

James Kates (@james.kates)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Brenden Nug

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Music –

"State Of Non-Return" by Om

"Negativeland" by Nev!

"Let Me Down Gently" by Spacemen 3

"Sahkosoittimen Aania #4+#1" by Erkki Kurreneimi

"In The Flat Field" by Bauhaus

"Poison Moth Kingdom" by The Dplifting Bell Ends

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP