Pama Davies - Dabble [3min]

Pama Davies surfing overhead waves in Australia, Fiji. 3min surf video created by Dane Singleton in 2017.

(Vimeo : Pama Davies - Dabble)

– Surfer –

Pama Davies (@pamadavies)

– Presented by –

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

– Additional Footage –

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Alexander Tull (@alexandertull)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

– Location –

Australia  

Fiji  

– Music –

"Bitch Bits" by Bleek

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN