Parker Coffin - Surf Bender [4min]

Parker Coffin surfing overhead waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Parker Coffin - Surf Bender)

– Surfer –

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

– Presented by –

Young Wise Tails (@youngwisetails)

– Film –

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Dan Scott (@danscotttt)

Blake Michel (@blakemichel_)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

– Edit –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

– Water Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Erik Ippel (@ippelfilms)

Corey Kirwen (@coreykirwen)

– Music –

"S&M Dens" by Kut U UP

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN