PE'AHI CHALLENGE JAWS 2017 [2min]

(Vimeo : PE'AHI CHALLENGE JAWS 2017)

– Surfer –

Lucas Chumbo (@lucaschumbo)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Danilo Couto (@danilocouto11)

Keala Kennelly (@kealakennelly)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

– Produced by –

Claudinha Goncalves (@claudinhagoncalves)

– Directed by –

Heitor Cavalheiro (@heitor7)

Victor Rodrigues (@victor__drs)

– Film/Edit –

Victor Rodrigues (@victor__drs)

– Presented by –

Canal Off (@canaloff)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Down Down Down" by Deep East Music

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP