PE'AHI CHALLENGE JAWS 2017 [2min]

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca, Kai Lenny, Ian Walsh, and more surfing huge waves in Maui. 2min surf video created by Victor Rodrigues De Souza in 2018.

(Vimeo : PE'AHI CHALLENGE JAWS 2017)

– Surfer –

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Ian Walsh (@ian.walsh)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Danilo Couto (@danilocouto11)

Keala Kennelly (@kealakennelly)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

– Presented by –

Canal Off (@canaloff)

– Produced by –

Claudinha Goncalves (@claudinhagoncalves)

– Directed by –

Heitor Cavalheiro (@heitor7)

Victor Rodrigues De Souza (@_victordesouza)

– Film/Edit –

Victor Rodrigues De Souza (@_victordesouza)

– Location –

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Down Down Down" by Deep East Music

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN