"Pear Shaped" - A Surf Short by Lauren Hill [6min]

Lauren Lindsey Hill, Sabrina Sterk, Maki Mukaeda, and more surfing small waves. 6min surf video created by Amelia Shaw in 2017.

(YouTube : "Pear Shaped" - A Surf Short by Lauren Hill)

– Surfer –

Lauren Lindsey Hill (@theseakin)

Sabrina Sterk (@thehealthgurugirl)

Maki Mukaeda

Courtrney Webb

Belinda Baggs (@belindabaggs)

Sasha Leitmanis (@sashaleitmanis)

Crystal Thornburg-Homcy (@cravegreens)

Naia Homcy

Gilda Hariri

Charlie Hand (@thepackofwolves)

Pacha Light (@pachalight)

Yani Light (@yanisurfer)

Dave Rastovich

Mylee Grace (@myleegrace)

Oscar Wright

Chrystal Dawn (@thechrystaldawn)

Rosalie Bryant

Kylie Ezart

– Presented by –

Sanuk (@sanuk)

– Directed by –

Lauren Lindsey Hill (@theseakin)

– Film/Edit –

Amelia Shaw (@ameliajshaw)

– Film –

Nathan Oldfield (@nathanoldfield)

Jamie Brooks (@collectivedigital)

– Narrated by –

Cass Hurrell (@casshurrell)

Sabrina Sterk (@thehealthgurugirl)

Tiffany Richmond (@tiff__richmond)

Lauren Lindsey Hill (@theseakin)

– Music –

"Horizontal" by Pat Flowers

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN