PENTACOASTAL: A Surf Film Directed by Wade Goodall & Shane Fletcher | Surf | VANS [32min]

Wade Goodall, Dane Reynolds, Harry Bryant, and more surfing overhead waves in Australia. 32min surf video created by Shane Fletcher in 2020.

( YouTube : PENTACOASTAL: A Surf Film Directed by Wade Goodall & Shane Fletcher | Surf | VANS)

– Surfer –

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

– Presented by –

Vans (@vanssurf)

– Directed by –

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

– Film/Edit –

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

– Additional Footage –

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Rex Nink-Mowday (@rex.nink)

Jimmy Lees (@jimmylees)

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

– Water Footage –

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Daniel Russo (@_danielrusso_)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

James Kates

Rex Nink-Mowday (@rex.nink)

– Artwork by –

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

– Animation by –

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Surrender" by Blackwaves

"Undertow" by Blackwaves

"When My Baby Comes" by Grinderman

"Crystalline" by 35007

"Evaporate" by 35007

"Vad Hande Med Dem?" by The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

Thom Pringle (@thompringle)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

"Orchard" by Windhand

"The Slapper" by Goons Of Doom

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

32min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN