Permanent Weekend in Bali [3min]

Eric Geiselman, Evan Geiselman, Conner Coffin, and more surfing chest-head waves in Bali. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : Permanent Weekend in Bali)

– Series –

The Factory

– Surfer –

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"MC's Act Like They Don't Know" by KRS-One

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN