Pipeline Steals the Show in January's "Clips of the Month" Reel | SURFER [2min]

Brad Flora, Mason Ho, Shayden Pacarro, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Pipeline Steals the Show in January's "Clips of the Month" Reel | SURFER)

– Series –

Clips of the Month

– Surfer –

Brad Flora (@surftrash13)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Shayden Pacarro (@shaydo.p)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Keito Matsuoka (@keito_matsuoka)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

Lucca Biot (@luccabiot)

Lost Surfboards (@lostsurfboards)

Antonio Valverde (@badfilmer)

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

John Decesare (@johnnydpbp)

– Location –

Indonesia  

Waimea Bay, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Pipeline, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Backdoor, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Peahi, Maui, Hawaii, USA  

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"Darling Heart Gives Me Vertigo" by Warning Light

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN