PIT PALS [10min]

Sam Wrench, Bruce Irons, Ellis Ericson, and more surfing big waves. 10min surf video created by Tyge Landa in 2016.

(Vimeo : PIT PALS)

– Surfer –

Sam Wrench (@wrenchman)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Film/Edit –

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

– Additional Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Wyatt Davies (@wyattdylan)

Bryce Gage (@bag.full.of.sunshine)

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Jack Taylor (@jacktaylor94_)

– Music –

"Walk Away" by Tomorrow's Tulips

"It's Up To You" by The Smoking Trees

"Last Wave" by The Shining Bird

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN