PLEASE HAVE FUN. [61min]

Erin Ashley, Jesse Guglielmana, Bryce Suba, and more surfing small waves in California. 61min surf video created by Kevin Jansen in 2019.

– Series –

NobodySurf Originals

PLEASE HAVE FUN

– Surfer –

Erin Ashley (@wormtown)

Jesse Guglielmana (@jesse_guglielmana)

Bryce Suba

Troy Elmore (@troyelmore)

Simon Hetrick (@simonhetrick)

Makala Smith (@shredsista)

River Covey (@rivercovey)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)

Karina Rozunko (@karinarozunko)

Mick Rodgers (@mrrodgers_neighborhood)

JJ Wessels (@jjwessels_)

Darshan Gooch (@gooch_d)

Grant Noble (@grantnoble_)

Hudson Ritchie (@huddaddy)

Jordan Spee (@jordanspee)

Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)

Wilem Banks (@wilembanks)

– Produced by –

Robots From Outerspace

– Directed by –

Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

– Film/Edit –

Kevin Jansen (@robotsfrom)

– Additional Footage –

Mike Mckay (@mikeqmckay)

Clem McInerney (@clemmcinerney)

Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)

Ted Feeney (@tedfeeney)

Ryan Chachi Craig (@chachfiles)

– Supported by –

NobodySurf (@nobody_surf)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

61min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN