Post Tropical Depression [5min]

Dylan Graves, Dillon Perillo, Brian Toth, and more surfing overhead waves in Puerto Rico. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : Post Tropical Depression)

– Surfer –

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Brian Toth (@tothfroth)

Alejandro Moreda (@amoreda)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Marcus Puglielli

Thor Larson (@thor____)

– Edit –

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Puerto Rico  

– Music –

"You'll Always Find Me In The Kitchen At Parties" by Jona Lewie

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN