Postcode envy [2min]

Tom Morat, Sierra Norris, Zye Norris, and more surfing small waves in Noosa, Sunshine Coast and more. 2min surf video created by Hunter Vercoe in 2020.

( Vimeo : Postcode envy)

– Surfer –

Tom Morat (@tommorat)

Sierra Norris (@sierralerback)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Saxon Wilson (@saxon__wilson)

Eurico Romaguera (@euricoromaguera)

– Presented by –

Thomas Surfboards (@thomassurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Hunter Vercoe (@hunter_vercoe)

– Location –

Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Chank" by John Scofield

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN