PRETTY CHIDO Surf Flick [10min]

Austin Smith-Ford, Noah Wegrich, Kyle Buthman, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 10min surf video created by Perry Gershkow in 2015.

(Vimeo : PRETTY CHIDO Surf Flick)

– Surfer –

Austin Smith-Ford (@austinmeetsworld)

Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Kyle Thiermann (@kyle_tman)

Nic Hdez (@nic_hdez)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Shaun Burns (@shaun_burns)

Miles Clanton (@miles_clanton)

Brogie Panesi (@brogie)

Peter Mel (@peter_mel)

Darshan Gooch (@gooch_d)

Bud Freitas (@buddylittles)

– Presented by –

Santa Cruz Surfboards (@santacruzsurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

– Additional Footage –

Chris Clemente (@curiousclementine)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

– Drone Footage –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

– Location –

California, USA  

Mexico  

– Music –

"Minds Awake" by Rumspringa

"Running" by Milky Chance

"Siguiendo La Luna" by Los Fabulosos Cadillacs

"God's Gonna Cut You Down" by Johnny Cash

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN