Pro Surfers SCORE Trestles & Wedge BEFORE beaches close !!! [12min]

Kolohe Andino, Johnny Redmond, Ian Crane, and more surfing overhead waves in Newport Beach, Orange County and more. 12min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Pro Surfers SCORE Trestles & Wedge BEFORE beaches close !!!)

– Series –

RAW BEEFS

– Surfer –

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Johnny Redmond (@johnnyredmond)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Kei Kobayashi (@kei_kobayashi)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Blair Conklin (@blairconklin)

Tyler Stanaland (@tylerstanaland)

Dawson Tylers (@dawsontylers)

Jordy Collins (@jordy_collins)

Kalani Robb (@kalanirobb)

Robbie Crawford (@robbiecrawford)

– Presented by –

BEEFS T.V. (@beefs_official)

– Location –

Trestles, California, USA  

The Wedge, Newport Beach, Orange County, California, USA  

– Music –

"Billy In The Lowground" by Nat Keefe & Hot Buttered Rum

"Horses & Trains" by Jesse Gallagher

"Cockroach On Toast" by Rachel K Collier

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

12min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN