Prodigious [11min]

(Vimeo : Prodigious)

– Surfer –

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Felix Leaver (@felixleaver)

Josh Cattlin (@joshcattlin)

Dave Delroy-carr (@dave_delroy)

Ry Myers (@olehmoleh)

Jake Edwards (@jake_edwards__)

Jack Thomas (@jackthomas._)

Daniel Waddel (@danieljameswaddell)

Paul Paterson

– Film/Edit –

Myles Carroll (@_mylescarroll)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"The Swan" by Yo Yo Ma

"Giorgio By Morder" by Daft Punk

"On & On" by Joey Badass

"I Sat By The Ocean" by Queens of the Stone Age

"Promise" by Ben Howard

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP