Radical Times Gold Coast [16min]

Jeremy Flores, Wiggolly Dantas, Kanoa Igarashi, and more surfing chest-head waves in Coolangatta, Gold Coast and more. 16min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : Radical Times Gold Coast)

– Series –

Radical Times

– Surfer –

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Connor O'Leary (@connoroleary)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Cody Young (@cody_young_)

Joel Paxton (@joelpaxton)

Luis Diaz (@luisdiazur)

Mark Richards (@markrichardssurfboards)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Film –

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Dane Burnheim (@squidleeps)

Brent Bielmann (@brentbielmann)

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

– Additional Footage –

WSL (@wsl)

Gold Coast Tourism

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

– Location –

Snapper Rocks, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

Kirra, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

The Alley, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

Straddie, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Black Out" by Roys Bag

"Hate Home / Pop Walker / Australian" by Sex Drive

"Danse Nomade" by Blaak Heat

"Surf Rock" by Lee-Ann Curren & Austen Sweetin

"African Dodge Ball" by Curfuffle, Lee-Ann & Steph

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

16min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN