Radical Times in France [6min]

Jeremy Flores, Kanoa Igarashi, Wiggolly Dantas, and more surfing chest-head waves. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Radical Times in France)

– Series –

Radical Times

– Surfer –

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Connor O'Leary (@connoroleary)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Michael February (@mikeyfebruary)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Kehu Butler (@kehu_butler)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Film –

Vincent Kardasik (@vincentkardasik)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Dane Burnheim (@squidleeps)

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

– Edit –

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

– Additional Footage –

Greg Menager (@greg.menager)

– Location –

France  

– Music –

"C'est Un Tombeur" by Victoria

"On Fire" by Shandy Manties

"Live Piano" by Austen Sweetin

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN