Radical Times in Hawaii [6min]

Ezekiel Lau, Kael Walsh, Michael February, and more surfing big waves in Hawaii. 6min surf video created by Jimmy Graham in 2016.

(YouTube : Radical Times in Hawaii)

– Series –

Radical Times

– Surfer –

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Michael February (@mikeyfebruary)

Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Connor O'Leary (@connoroleary)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Zach Miller (@zakramiller)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Cody Young (@cody_young_)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Film/Edit –

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

– Additional Footage –

Dane Burnheim (@squidleeps)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Michael Ikalani

Austin Novy (@austinnovy_)

Jake Paterson (@snaketales)

Brent Bielmann (@brentbielmann)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Anatolia" by Blaak Heat

"Sword Of Hakim" by Blaak Heat

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN