Rainbow Place: Freesurfs from the Quiksilver Pro [1min]

(Vimeo : Rainbow Place: Freesurfs from the Quiksilver Pro)

– Surfer –

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Matt Wilkinson (@mattwilko8)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright1)

Stuart Kennedy (@stueykennedy)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Adrian Buchan (@acebuchan)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

– Film/Edit –

Nick Colbey (@colbeycheese)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Be Stiff (Booji Boy Version)" by Devo

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP