Raw Cut Ep.5 - NEW YEARS DAY PIPELINE HANGOVER [6min]

(YouTube : Raw Cut Ep.5 - NEW YEARS DAY PIPELINE HANGOVER)

– Series –

Raw Cut (@raw.cut)

– Surfer –

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Kalani Rivero (@_kalanirivero_)

Ryder Guest (@ryderguest_)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

– Film –

Kalani Minihan (@kalaniminihan)

– Edit –

Gabriel Caswall (@gabrielcaswall)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"I Can't Even" by DJ DENZ The Rooster

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP