Reef Presents #LIVEFROMTHENORTHSHORE EPISODE 4: FULL THROTTLE [6min]

Taylor Knox, Rob Machado, Mick Fanning, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore. 6min surf video created by Ryan Moss in 2015.

(Vimeo : Reef Presents #LIVEFROMTHENORTHSHORE EPISODE 4: FULL THROTTLE)

– Series –

#LiveFromTheNorthShore

– Surfer –

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Kai Otton (@ottz16)

Thiago Camarao (@thiagocamarao)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Kyllian Guerin (@kg_surfer)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Film –

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"On My Chest" by Froth

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN