REVOLUTION [2min]

Charly Quivront, Joan Duru, Mihimana Braye, and more surfing big waves in Hossegor. 2min surf video created by Julien Turpaud in 2016.

(Vimeo : REVOLUTION)

– Surfer –

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Mihimana Braye (@mihimanabraye)

Vincent Duvignac (@vincentduvignac)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Paul Duvignau (@paulduvignau)

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

– Film/Edit –

Julien Turpaud (@julienturpaud)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

GONG

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN