Ripple [16min]

Pat Schmidt, Gony Zubizarreta, Andrew Doheny, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 16min surf video created by Corey Frank in 2017.

(YouTube : Ripple)

– Surfer –

Pat Schmidt (@patschmidt)

Gony Zubizarreta (@gonyzubizarreta)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Mike Gleason (@mvgleason)

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Jack Mitrani (@jackmitrani)

Shayne Pospisil (@shayneposs)

– Presented by –

Summer Rental Studio (@summerrentalstudio)

– Produced by –

Sal Librizzi (@thedenimdome)

Pat Schmidt (@patschmidt)

– Film/Edit –

Corey Frank (@corfrunk)

– Additional Footage –

Matt Tromberg (@metal_neck)

Sal Librizzi (@thedenimdome)

Pat Schmidt (@patschmidt)

– Location –

California, USA  

Mexico  

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Letting Go" by Corey Frank, Andrew Robinson + Kevin Grossman

"Gambler" by Ryan Mcshea + Giovanni Rossini

"U Can Lay Me" by Ryan Mcshea + Giovanni Rossini

"Bad Motha" by Ryan Mcshea + Giovanni Rossini

"Thrust" by Tide Bends

"Marquee" by Ryan Mcshea + Giovanni Rossini

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

16min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN