A day at Lowers [2min]

Rob Machado, Mitch Crews, Taylor Knox, and more surfing small waves in Trestles, California. 2min surf video created by Justin Jung in 2015.

(Vimeo : A day at Lowers)

– Surfer –

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Gabe Garcia (@__beav)

Liam Gloyd (@liamgloyd)

Micah Crozier (@micah.crozier)

Caleb Crozier (@_calebcrozier)

Tia Blanco (@tiablanco)

Mike Losness (@mlosness)

– Film/Edit –

Justin Jung (@justinjjung)

– Location –

Lowers, Trestles, California, USA  

– Music –

"Night Swim" by Frankie Rose

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN