ROCKSTAR #2 SHOWCASE FINAL [3min]

Danny Fuller, Reef Mcintosh, Andrew Jacobson, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore. 3min surf video created by Etienne Aurelius in 2016.

(YouTube : ROCKSTAR #2 SHOWCASE FINAL)

– Series –

Winter Wonderland

– Surfer –

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Sunny Garcia (@sunnygarcia)

Kaimana Jaquias (@manaboi)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Nolan Rapoza (@nolanrapoza)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

– Presented by –

Rockstar Energy Drink (@rockstarenergy)

– Directed by –

Etienne Aurelius (@i.am.aurelius)

– Film/Edit –

Etienne Aurelius (@i.am.aurelius)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"I'm A Wanted Man" by Royal Deluxe

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN