ROCKSTAR ENERGY - WINTER WOUNDER LAND [3min]

Jack Freestone, Balaram Stack, Nat Young, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surf video created by Etienne Aurelius in 2016.

(Vimeo : ROCKSTAR ENERGY - WINTER WOUNDER LAND)

– Series –

Winter Wonderland

– Surfer –

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Bede Durbidge (@bededurbo)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

– Presented by –

Rockstar Energy Drink (@rockstarenergy)

– Directed by –

Etienne Aurelius (@i.am.aurelius)

– Film/Edit –

Etienne Aurelius (@i.am.aurelius)

– Music –

"Lights On" by The Shears

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN