Rotten to the Core [30min]

Eric Geiselman, Jay Davies, Michel Bourez, and more surfing big waves. 30min surf video created by Matt Wybenga in 2016.

(Vimeo : Rotten to the Core)

– Surfer –

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Christian Fletcher (@christianfletcherlives)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Matt Archbold (@mattarchbold)

Romain Cloitre (@romaincloitre)

Brett Simpson (@brettsimpson)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Jadson Andre (@jadsonandre)

Adam Melling (@adammelling)

Joe Rando

– Film/Edit –

Matt Wybenga (@mattwybenga)

– Music –

"Rotten To The Core" by Rudimentary Peni

"Love Is Not" by Rudimentary Peni

"New Kind Of Kick" by The Cranmps

"Why'd You Have To Go" by Bad Brains

"Garage Wreck" by Unola

"Killing An Arab" by The Cure

"Blissful Myth" by Rudimentary Peni

"Pigs In A Blanket" by Rudimentary Peni

"First Vietanam War" by The Black Angels

"This Could Be Anywhere" by Dead Kennedys

"My Beach" by Surf Punks

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

30min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN