RUM PUNCH [8min]

(Vimeo : RUM PUNCH)

– Surfer –

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Jeremy Carter (@jeremycarter12)

Braiden Maither (@westsideopihi)

Evan Puma (@evanpuma)

Max Desantis (@maxdesantis_)

Billy Kean (@billykean)

Alex Smith (@alexsmith_)

– Produced by –

Jason Jackson (@action__jackson)

– Film/Edit –

Adam Dahlen (@very__busy)

– Film –

Tom Schneider

Chris Kincade (@chris.kincade)

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

Kamala Maither (@kamalamaither)

Tyler Rock (@rocktyler)

Max Desantis (@maxdesantis_)

Jason Jackson (@action__jackson)

– Presented by –

Imperial Motion (@imperialmotion)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Sacred Island" by Taj Mahal

"Tunnel Time" by Thee Oh Sees

"I'm Sorry" by Swell

"Shallow" by Beach Fossils

"People-Vultures" by King Gizzard & The Lizzard Wizzard

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP