RUMBLE FISH [13min]

Charly Quivront, Gony Zubizarreta, William Aliotti, and more surfing overhead waves. 13min surf video created by Guillem Cruells in 2018.

(Vimeo : RUMBLE FISH)

– Surfer –

Charly Quivront (@charlyquivront)

Gony Zubizarreta (@gonyzubizarreta)

William Aliotti (@william_aliotti)

Joao Moreira (@joaoguimoreira)

Batiste Gaud (@balistogaud)

Alex Botelho (@alex_botelho)

Maud Le Car (@maudlecar)

Harry Timson (@harry_timson)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Produced by –

WASTED TALENT (@wastedtalentmag)

– Film/Edit –

Guillem Cruells (@guillemcruells)

– Location –

Portugal  

– Music –

"Buena Onda" by Anti S

"Must Mean Something" by Titanic

"Modern Socirty" by Los Viejos

"Cuenta Regresiva" by Los Viejos

"Malicia Indigena" by Anti S

"Amnesia En El Estado" by Los Viejos

"Song 1 Mix" by Messiahs From Outer Space

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN