Rusty So Fresh – The Greatest Pits of 2017 [3min]

(Vimeo : Rusty So Fresh – The Greatest Pits of 2017)

– Presented by –

Rusty Surfboards (@rustysurfboards)

– Surfer –

Kevin Schulz (@kevin_schulz)

Noah Schweizer (@noahschweizer)

Letty Mortensen (@letty_mortensen)

James McKean (@jimmy_mckean)

Jonas Tawharu (@jonastawharu)

Jake Edwards (@jake_edwards__)

Nick Muntz (@nicmunnn)

Lucas Silveira (@lsilveira96)

Pama Davies (@pamadavies)

Harry Bryant (@harrybryant)

– Film/Edit –

Tyler Bell (@tylerbll)

– Film –

Mike Van Mierlo (@mvm.exe)

Tanner Carney (@tannercarney)

Kyle Flath (@kyleflath)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

Nate Coleburn

Simon Treweek (@treeksea)

Thomas Smith (@_thomas__smith)

Isaac Jones (@isaacjones_)

Billy Cervi (@billycervi)

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Yana Vaz (@vazyana)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Tyge Lander

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

– Music –

"Tried My Best" by Good Doogs

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP