RVCA TRUNKS [1min]

Colin Moran, Jay Davies, Davey Cathels, and more surfing overhead waves. 1min surf video created by Blaine Suque in 2017.

(YouTube : RVCA TRUNKS)

– Surfer –

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

Nathan Strom (@nathanstrom_)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Matt Pagan (@matt_pagan)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Film/Edit –

Blaine Suque (@blainesuque)

– Music –

"Caught In Frustration" by Corners

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN