RVCAloha 2014 | Part 1 [2min]

Davey Cathels, Kalani David, Makua Rothman, and more surfing overhead waves in Hawaii. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(Vimeo : RVCAloha 2014 | Part 1)

– Series –

RVCAloha (@rvcasurf)

– Surfer –

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

Kalani David (@kalanidavidns)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Betet Merta (@betetmerta)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Dino Adrian (@dinoadrian)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Motorcycle One" by Cosmonauts courtesy

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN