RVCAloha 2018 | Surf [6min]

(Vimeo : RVCAloha 2018 | Surf)

– Series –

RVCAloha (@rvcasurf)

– Surfer –

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Ford Archbold (@ford_archbold)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

Zoe McDougall (@zoe_mcdougall)

Nathan Strom (@nathanstrom_)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Landon McNamara (@landon_mcnamara)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Film/Edit –

Blaine Suque (@blainesuque)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Dirty Room" by The Go

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP