RVCAloha | Part 2 [2min]

Dino Adrian, Alex Knost, Beau Foster, and more surfing big waves in Hawaii. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(Vimeo : RVCAloha | Part 2)

– Series –

RVCAloha (@rvcasurf)

– Surfer –

Dino Adrian (@dinoadrian)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Kalani David (@kalanidavidns)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"That Old Feeling" by Dead Ghosts courtesy of Burger Records

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN