Scenes from the 2017 Deus 9-Ft. & Single [13min]

Luke Flanders, Zye Norris, Matt Cuddihy, and more surfing chest-head waves in Canggu. 13min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : Scenes from the 2017 Deus 9-Ft. & Single)

– Series –

Deus 9ft & Single

– Surfer –

Luke Flanders (@flapjuan)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Devon Howard (@devon_howard)

Andrew MacDonald (@iamthemac13)

Yuta Sezutsu (@yutasezutsu)

Jack Lynch (@jack_lynch)

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Rosie Jaffurs (@rosiejaffurs)

Hisni Ridhwan (@kanghusni)

Lewie Buddons (@crashtestdunni)

Jun Juniartha (@june_csc)

Atmaja Putra (@sodoxxss)

I Gede Arya Eka Wira Dharma (@ayok_canggu)

Tom Morat (@tommorat)

Sierra Lerback (@sierralerback)

Jina Kim (@jinasurf)

Flora Christin (@florachristin)

Hiroka Yoshikawa (@hirokayoshikawa88)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Deni Firdaus (@deniblackboys)

– Presented by –

Deus ex Machina (@deustemple)

SurfStitch (@surfstitch)

– Produced by –

Dustin Humphrey (@dustin_humphrey)

Carby Tuckwell (@carbyt)

Dare Jennings (@daredeus)

– Directed by –

Nathan Myers (@nathan_myers)

– Film –

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

Peter Baker (@pbphotography)

Dio

– Edit –

Nathan Myers (@nathan_myers)

– Additional Footage –

Danny Grinter (@dannygrinter)

– Water Footage –

Timmy Ridenour

– Supported by –

Jose Cuervo (@josecuervotequila)

Smirnoff (@smirnoffus)

Bintang (@bintang_au)

Carlsberg (@carlsberg)

Plaga (@plagawine)

Captain Morgan (@captainmorganusa)

FRii Bali Echo Beach (@friibaliechobeachofficial)

Albens Cider (@albenscider)

THE LAWN (@thelawncanggu)

– Narrated by –

Lewie Buddons (@crashtestdunni)

Tyler Mars

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Follow You Down" by Allah-Las

Matty P

The Hydrant

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN