Seignosse - Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 [1min]

Joan Duru, Marcla Comare, Leonardo Fioravanti, and more surfing chest-head waves in Seignosse. 1min surf video created by Ripitup in 2018.

(YouTube : Seignosse - Tuesday, 19 June, 2018)

– Surfer –

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Marcla Comare (@marclacomare)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

PV Laborde (@pvlaborde_osteo)

Gaspard Larsonneur (@gaspardlarsonneur)

Tom Cloarec (@tomcloarec)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Seignosse, Landes, France  

– Music –

"Beach Closed No Surfing" by Blue Wave Theory

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN