Seignosse - Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 [1min]

(YouTube : Seignosse - Tuesday, 19 June, 2018)

– Surfer –

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Marcla Comare (@marclacomare)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

PV Laborde (@pvlaborde)

Gaspard Larsonneur (@gaspardlarsonneur)

Tom Cloarec (@tomcloarec)

– Film/Edit –

Ripitup (@ripitup.fr)

– Supported by –

Protest Sportswear (@protestsportswear)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Beach Closed No Surfing" by Blue Wave Theory

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP