Session de Tow-In & remada em Nazaré - Canal OFF APP [2min]

Claudinha Goncalves, Danilo Couto, Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca, and more surfing big waves in Portugal. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(Vimeo : Session de Tow-In & remada em Nazaré - Canal OFF APP)

– Surfer –

Claudinha Goncalves (@claudinhagoncalves)

Danilo Couto (@danilocouto11)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Pato Teixeira (@patoteixeira)

Lapo Coutinho (@lapocoutinho)

Sebastian Steudtner (@sebastiansurfs)

– Presented by –

Canal Off (@canaloff)

– Film –

Heitor Cavalheiro (@heitor7)

– Edit –

Victor Rodrigues De Souza (@_victordesouza)

– Location –

Nazare, Portugal  

– Music –

"Big Ranch Raunch" by Deep East Music

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN