Session de Tow-In & remada em Nazaré - Canal OFF APP [2min]

(Vimeo : Session de Tow-In & remada em Nazaré - Canal OFF APP)

– Surfer –

Claudinha Goncalves (@claudinhagoncalves)

Danilo Couto (@danilocouto11)

Lucas Chumbo (@lucaschumbo)

Pato Teixeira (@patoteixeira)

Lapo Coutinho (@lapocoutinho)

Sebastian Steudtner (@sebastiansurfs)

– Film –

Heitor Cavalheiro (@heitor7)

– Edit –

Victor Rodrigues (@victor__drs)

– Presented by –

Canal Off (@canaloff)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Big Ranch Raunch" by Deep East Music

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP