SESSIONS: Top Dog Shootout [2min]

Jack Freestone, Wade Carmichael, Griffin Colapinto, and more surfing chest-head waves in Gold Coast. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( YouTube : SESSIONS: Top Dog Shootout)

– Series –

SESSIONS:

– Surfer –

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Wade Carmichael (@wadecarmichael)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Ethan Ewing (@ethan_ewing)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

– Presented by –

mySURF.tv (@mysurftv)

– Location –

D-Bah, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Super Human" by Remember Summer

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN