SHELF ISOLATION [5min]

Ollie Henry surfing overhead waves in Western Australia. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( Vimeo : SHELF ISOLATION)

– Surfer –

Ollie Henry (@_olliehenry)

– Presented by –

Zion Wetsuits (@zionwetsuits)

Rusty Australia (@rusty_australia)

– Film –

Rex Nink-Mowday (@rex.nink)

Oakley Stone (@oakley.stone)

Ryan Mattick (@carpe__diem_69)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Cameron Green (@the_green_machine_)

James Strickland (@strickossss)

Myles Carroll (@milllhouse)

Connor Brown (@connor_brown00)

– Edit –

James Kates (@james.kates)

– Location –

Western Australia, Australia  

– Music –

"Lad Life" by Low Life

"The Last Dictator 4" by Crime And The City Solution

"Ballad Of The Lights" by Arthur Russell And The Flying Hearts Feat. Allen Ginsburg

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN